Skip to content

Emeritus

Emeritus Directory 

Placeholder image for Chieko Ariga, Japanese Emeritus

Chieko Ariga
Japanese
c.ariga@m.cc.utah.edu

Richard Chi, Chinese Emeritus

Richard Chi
Chinese

Maria Dobozy, German Emeritus

Maria Dobozy
German

Mushira Eid, Arabic Emeritus

Mushira Eid
Arabic
mushira1@gmail.com

 

Gene Fitzgerald, Russian Emeritus

Gene Fitzgerald
Russian
genefitzgerald37@gmail.com

Joel Hancock, Spanish Emeritus

Joel Hancock
Spanish
joel.hancock@mac.com

Eric Laursen, Russian Emeritus

Eric Laursen
Russian
eric.laursen@m.cc.utah.edu

Harris Lenowitz, Hebraic Studies Emeritus

Harris Lenowitz
Hebraic Studies

 

Carolyn Marrow, Spanish Emeritus

Carolyn Morrow
Spanish
morrowabo@outlook.com

Placeholder image for Edward Mayer, Spanish Emeritus

Edward Mayer
Spanish
EMayer449@yahoo.com

Esther Rashkin, French Emeritus

Esther Rashkin
French
esther.rashkin@utah.edu

James Svendsen, Greek / Classics Emeritus

James Svendsen
Greek/Classics
jim.svendsen@mac.com

 

Randall Stewart

Randall Stewart 
Classics
randall.stewart@utah.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Last Updated: 7/1/22