You are here:

Emeritus

Chieko Ariga
Japanese
c.ariga@m.cc.utah.edu

Richard Chi

Richard Chi
Chinese

Maria-Dobozy

Maria Dobozy
German

Mashira Eid

Mushira Eid
Arabic
mushira1@gmail.com

Gene Fitzgerald

Gene Fitzgerald
Russian
genefitzgerald37@gmail.com
Website

Joel Hancock

Joel Hancock
Spanish
joel.hancock@mac.com

Eric Laursen

Eric Laursen
Russian
eric.laursen@m.cc.utah.edu

Harris Lenowitz

Harris Lenowitz
Hebraic Studies

Carolyn Morrow

Carolyn Marrow
Spanish
morrowabo@outlook.com

Edward Mayer
Spanish
EMayer449@yahoo.com

Esther Rashkin

Esther Rashkin
French
esther.rashkin@utah.edu

Jim Svendsen

James  Svendsen
Greek/Classics
jim.svendsen@mac.com
Website

 

 

Last Updated: 12/11/19