Skip to content

Part-Time Faculty

Lissie Ah Yen

Associate Instructor, Samoan


  l.ahyen@utah.edu

Lily Alavi

Associate Instructor, Persian


  lily.alavi@utah.edu

Blair Bateman

Adjunct Professor, Portuguese


  blair.bateman@utah.edu

Clara Bedonie

Associate Instructor, Navajo


  cbedonie@murrayschools.org

Sean Benson

Associate Instructor, ASL


  aslbenson@gmail.com

Erik Garabaya Casado

Associate Instructor, Spanish


  erik.garabaya@utah.edu

Naty Clark

Associate Instructor, French


  naty.clark@utah.edu

Paula Collmar

Associate Instructor, French


  pcollmar@yahoo.com

Gaetana Cummaudo

Associate Instructor, Italian


  gaetana1@hotmail.com

Corinne Cummings

Associate Instructor, German


   corinne.cummings@utah.edu

Abelardo de la Cruz

Postdoctoral Fellow, Nahuatl


   abelardouaz@gmail.com

David Davenport

Associate Instructor, ASL


   asldavid8@gmail.com

Thanh Huynh

Associate Instructor, Vietnamese


  huynhqthanh@yahoo.com

Mitch Jensen

Associate Instructor, ASL


  mitchelljensen77@gmail.com

Mireille Karam

Associate Instructor, French


  mireillekaramdelopez@gmail.com

Wayne Leavitt

Associate Instructor, Italian


  wayne.leavitt@gmail.com

Maribel Luengo

Associate Instructor, Spanish


  maribel.luengo@utah.edu

Brendan Memmott

Associate Instructor, Korean


  brendan.memmott@utah.edu

Tami Morris

Associate Instructor, Spanish


  u0091796@utah.edu

Armando Muyolema

Associate Instructor, Quechua


  u6016807@utah.edu

Houng Nguyen

Associate Instructor, Vietnamese


  houngcoi@yahoo.com

Marisa Smurthwaite

Associate Instructor, French


   marisa.smurthwaite@utah.edu

Lucía Taylor

Associate Professor of Spanish, Utah Tech University


   lucia.taylor@utahtech.edu

Pagona Tsoutsounis

Associate Instructor, Modern Greek


   u6045414@utah.edu

Grisel Vergara Galvez

Associate Instructor, Spanish


 g.vergaragalvez@utah.edu

Brooke Walrath

Associate Instructor, Spanish


  brooke.walrath@utah.edu

Elizabeth Warren

Associate Instructor, Spanish


  elizabeth.warren@utah.edu

 

Bridge Instructors 

Blair Bateman 

Portuguese

Sergio Díaz-Luna 

Spanish

Juan Carlos Fernandez 

Spanish

Shin Chi Fame Kao

Chinese

Anne Lair

French

Maribel Luengo

Spanish

Xinming Ren

Chinese

María José Toledo Sanchez 

Spanish

Claire Tocaven

French

Nancy West

Chinese

Rachel Wiggins

French

  

 

Last Updated: 8/10/22