Skip to content

Main Navigation

Graduate Teaching Assistants

 

Talia Wiener-OsmanTalia Wiener-Osman

talita.osman@utah.edu


Comparative Literary & Cultural Studies, PhD
University of Utah

Robert GamblesRobert Gambles 

robert.gambles@utah.edu


Ph.D., Comparative Literature
The University of Utah

Haiyan ZhouHaiyan Zhou

haiyan.zhou@utah.edu


MA, Chinese Pedagogy
University of Utah

Elizabeth FineElizabeth Fine

 Elizabeth.fine@utah.edu


MA, French, World Languages & Cultures

University of Utah

Xingran LuXingran Lu

xingran.lu@utah.edu


BA, English Linguistics

Henan Normal University in China

Jingfu LuJingfu Lu

jingfu.lu@utah.edu


MA, Chinese Pedagogy
University of Utah

Jorge Vargas-MutizabalJorge Vargas-Mutizabal

j.vargasmutizabal@utah.edu


MA, Spanish Pedagogy
University of Utah

Jasmine FieldingJasmine Fielding

jasmine.fielding@utah.edu


MA, Spanish Pedagogy
University of Utah

Enzo Krensky-HartEnzo Krensky-Hart

enzo.krensky-hart@utah.edu


Educational Leadership & Policy MED
Language Pedagogy MA
University of Utah

Catherine CranneyCatherine Cranney

catherine.cranney@utah.edu


MA, Chinese Pedagogy
University of Utah

Jinny MarkerJinny Marker

jinny.marker@utah.edu


MA, French
University of Utah

 

 

Megan BurrMegan Burr

megan.burr@utah.edu


BA, French
University of Utah

Yumeho HashimotoYumeho Hashimoto

yumeho.hashimoto@utah.edu


MA, Japanese Pedagogy
Univserity of Utah

Lucilia ArredondoLucilia Arredondo

lucilia.arredondo@utah.edu


MA, French
University of Utah

Benjamin MartinezBenjamin Martinez

benjamin.martinez@utah.edu


MA, French
University of Utah

Keaton AdamsKeaton Adams

keaton.adams@utah.edu


MA, Spanish
University of Utah

Yingying DengYingying Deng

yingying.deng@utah.edu


MA, Chinese Pedagogy
University of Utah

Siyao WuSiyao Wu

siyao.wu@utah.edu


MA, Japanese Pedagogy
University of Utah

Ayuka SuemasaAyuka Suemasa

ayuka.suemasa@utah.edu


MA, Japanese Pedagogy
University of Utah

Erik Garabaya-CasadoErik Garabaya-Casado

erik.garabaya@utah.edu


MA, Spanish Pedagogy
University of Utah

Grisel Vergara-GalvezGrisel Vergara-Galvez

g.vergaragalvez@utah.edu


MA, Japanese Pedagogy
University of Utah

Fulbright Scholars

Shorouk Eissa

Arabic

 
 
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Last Updated: 12/3/20