Skip to content

Administration & Staff

Administration


Dr. Christopher Lewis
Department Chair
Associate Professor of Portuguese
 801.581.4604 |  christopher.t.lewis@utah.edu

Dr. Tanya Flores
Associate Chair  
Assistant Professor of Spanish
 801.581.5439 |  tanya.flores@utah.edu

Dr. Nathan Devir
Director of Graduate Studies
Associate Professor of Hebrew
 801-581-7561 |  nathan.devir@utah.edu

Dr. Alexis Christensen
Director of Undergraduate Studies
Assistant Professor (Lecturer) of Classics
 801.581.6057 |  alexis.christensen@utah.edu

Staff


Olivia Davis
Academic Advising Coordinator
1413 LNCO |  801.581.7748
 olivia.davis@utah.edu

Shaun Delliskave
Administrative Manager
1415 LNCO |  801.581.7563
 shaun.delliskave@utah.edu

Christy Hoffmann
Undergraduate Academic Advisor
1411 LNCO |  801.581.7563
 christy.hoffmann@utah.edu

Dalila Munoz
Executive Secretary
1400 LNCO |  801.581.7561
 dalila.munoz@utah.edu

Last Updated: 7/7/21