Skip to content

Main Navigation

Administration & Staff

Administration


Dr. Margaret Toscano
Department Chair
Associate Professor of Classics
 801.581.4768 |  margaret.toscano@utah.edu

Dr. Christine Everaert
Associate Chair
Associate Professor of Hindi
 801.581.8381 |  christine.everaert@utah.edu

Dr. Christopher T. Lewis
Director of Graduate Studies
Associate Professor of Portuguese
 801-581-4604 |  christopher.t.lewis@utah.edu

Dr. Alexis Christensen
Director of Undergraduate Studies
Assistant Professor (Lecturer) of Classics
 801.581.6057 |  alexis.christensen@utah.edu

Staff


Olivia Davis
Graduate & Undergraduate Advisor
1413 LNCO |  801.581.7748
 olivia.davis@utah.edu

Shaun Delliskave
Administrative Manager
1415 LNCO |  801.581.7563
 shaun.delliskave@utah.edu

Kellianne Yang
Undergraduate Academic Advisor
1411 LNCO |  801.585.9437
 kellianne.yang@utah.edu

Dalila Munoz
Executive Secretary
1400 LNCO |  801.581.7561
 dalila.munoz@utah.edu

 

 

Last Updated: 7/21/20